Punjab govt announced portfolios for newly inducted cabinet members

LAHORE: Punjab government announced the portfolios of newly inducted cabinet ministers on Monday.  

According to the issued official notification, Mian Mujtaba Shuja Ur Rehman has been handed over the portfolio of Excise & Taxation along with the additional charge of the Information and Culture department.

Mian Yawar Zaman has been given the charge of Forest, Wildlife, and Fisheries; Mian Ata Muhammad Khan Maneka has been handed over Ministry of Finance. Tanveer Aslam Malik is given charge of Communication and Works.

Ministry of Planning and Development is given to Malik Nadeem Kamran, he is also given the additional charge of Housing, Urban Development, and Public Health Engineering. Asif Saeed Manais is given the ministry of Livestock and Dairy Development, whereas Special Education ministry would be headed by Chaudhry Muhammad Shafique.

Archeology Department is given to Muhammad Asif Malik. Literacy and Nonformal education would be headed under Dr Farrukh Javed.

کیٹاگری میں : d

اس خبر پر اپنی رائے کا اظہار کریں